Councillors

County Councillor Kim Vanessa Broom (Plaid Cymru- Party of Wales)
Trepartridge Farm
Trimsaran Road
SA15 4RF
Tel.No.01554 810422
kim.broom@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Mrs Garethe El Tawab
Glan Morlais Uchaf
Trimsaran SA17 4DL

Tel. No.01554 810064
garethe.tawab@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Alma Mary Davies
TyNi.
72 Heol Llanelli
Trimsaran
SA17 4AG
Tel.No. 01554 810706
alma.davies@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Maureen Elizabeth Isaac (Ind)
20 Heol Waun y Clun,
Trimsaran,
SA17 4BL
Tel.No. 01554 810014
maureen.isaac@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor  Naomi Jane Wilmot (Ind)
27b Heol Llanelli Trimsaran
SA17 4AG
Tel.No.01554 811361
naomi.wilmot@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Catherine Mary Lloyd-Jenkins (Ind)
5 St. Margaret’s Drive,
Llanelli,
SA15 4EW
Tel.No. 01554 75811
catherine.jenkins@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Bethan Walters (Ind)
58 Heol Waun Y Clun,
Trimsaran,
SA17 4BS
Tel No. 01554 811164
bethan.walters@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Mr Ieuan Huw Jones
Fferm Y Rhos Heol
Trimsaran,
SA15 4RF
Tel No. 01554 810201
ieuan.jones@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Mr Ioan Jones
18 Trilwm
Trimsaran,
SA17 4AW
Tel No. 01554 811991
ioan.jones@trimsarancc.org.uk


Councillor Mr Gavin O’Shea
36 Heol Llanelli
Trimsaran
SA17 4AA
Tel .No 01554 810618
gavin.oshea@trimsarancc.org.uk


Comments are closed.